Council of Publication

It Is an entity which the publication and dissemination department refers to in planning, directing and in the public policy of the achievements of the department activities. Problems that block implementing assigned responsibilities and duties of the department should be solved by the council.
Members of the Publication Council:
2. Dr. Mahjoub Hasan Abd ElJalil.             Head of department & Secretary of council
3. Dr. Haidar Ibrahim.                            Vice President
Austaz. Shehab Ali Yousif
Dr. Abdelrafie Mohamed Makhawi
13. Dr. Tarig osman Khadir.
14. Dr. El-thayir Hassan Mohamed.
15. Dr. Hamad Omar Hawi.
mersin escort