The college offers the degrees of B.A. general (4 years) and B.A. (Honours, by merit) in five years in any of the following specializations: Archaeology; Geography; History; Philosophy; Psychology, Mass Communication and Religious Studies. The college also offers postgraduate degrees in the above mentioned specializations.
  • Our vision

    Attaining the highest international level of excellence through accredited academic programs and qualified graduates who are able to contribute to the development of society
  • Mission

    To prepare qualified graduates who are capable of providing valuable services to the society and meeting the needs of the labour market

The college offers undergraduate and graduate programs in the following specialisations:

  • Geography
  • History
  • Archaeology
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • Mass Communication
  • Religious Studies