College of Law – Administration

The College has an administrative staff of eleven officials & workers. One official is at the scale of a registrar, (4) officials are at the scale of an assistant registrar, one female official is at the scale of a computer technician in addition to a students` supervisor, two workers & one female personnel working on national service basis. The current administration is formed from the following:-



Deputy Dean:



Mrs. Madina Elnour Mohamed Elnour

B.A. in Business Administration – MBA degree

Examination Officer:

Mr. Yasir Mohamed Tahir B.Sc. (Sudan) 2005; M.Sc. (Academic of Sudan) 2013.

 Registrar Assist:

Ms. Manal Abdel Alsakhie Gasmalla

Mr. Mubarak Mahmoud Abdelrahman

Mrs. Raga Abdelrahman Hamza Ali

Mrs. Ayman Bala Mustafa

Mrs. Mahassin Nour Eldaim

Student Supervisor:

Ms. Omsalamma Khamis

Technician, Data Entering:

Ms. Mai Mahmoud Mohamed Altoom

Ms. Hager Albadawy Alkhalifa

Dean’s Secretary:

Ms. Samia Hassan Yousif

Ms. Samia Omer Mohamed